05
Mar
07

Things seemed cooler when I was younger!

I have a theory…as we grow up, things that we thought were awesome when we were younger seem cheesier as the years go on. I do love to wax poetic on those things, but I have to be honest I can only handle it in small doses now. Point in case cartoons that were on in the 80’s had very weak dialogue and thematic storylines. Check out one of my favorite cartoons when I was a kid and you’ll see what I mean.

Seriously I am not slagging on this stuff as it is fun to watch again. However I am not going to sit and watch 4-5 episodes back to back at a time.

0 Responses to “Things seemed cooler when I was younger!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

